OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JOHNS ISLAND 2 DEM B118

	JUNE 14, 2022		
	Instructions		
15	Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
21			
		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. 	○ Krystle Matthews	
	Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise		
	indicated. • You do not have to vote in every	Probate Judge	
40	 contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Vote for One	
42		○ Tamara Cunningham Curry	
43	Governor		
	Vote for One	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
45	Coulton Dovid		
	○ Carlton Boyd		
	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8	
	ooo oanningnam	Vote for One	
	○ Mia S McLeod	○ Anna B Johnson	
52			
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson	
	○ William H Williams	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton	
	State Superintendent of Education	Register of Deeds	
	Vote for One	Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
		_	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
ا ہے		į	